Need to make up your missed music lesson? Not a problem. We understand that things can come up on occasion, and would be happy to help accommodate your schedule. Give us a call to make up your music lesson at our music studio. Each Month the Makeup Class schedule is created and you can us to ask about dates and times. Please call us at 256-489-0426

Huntsville Makeup Classes

Beginner Piano:

Mon, Sept 9, 5:30-6:30pm

Mon, Sept 16, 5:30-6:30pm

Mon Sept 23, 5:30-6:30pm

Guitar:

Beginner–  Sat, Sept 7, 11am-12pm    Sat, Sept 14, 11am-12pm    Sat, Sept 28, 11am-12pm

Intermediate–  Sat, Sept 21, 11am-12pm  Sat, Sept 28, 12-1pm

Guitars EtcTue, Sept 3, 7:30-8:30pm

Percussion/ Drum:

Beginner-  Tue, Sept 3, 6:30-7:30pm   Tue, Sept 17. 6:30-7″30pm

Intermediate-  Tue, Sept 10, 6:30-7:30pm  Tue, Sept 24, 6:30-7:30pm

Voice:

Beginner-  Fri, Sept 13, 6:30-7:30pm  Fri, Sept 20, 6:30-7:30pm  Fri, Sept 27, 6:30-7:30pm

Strings

Violin-  Sat, Sept 14, 12-1pm  Sat, Sept 21, 12-1pm

Cello-  Mon, Sept 30, 5:30-6:30pm

The Madison location also has many makeup class opportunities and they are listed here 

Musicology Madison MakeUp Class Schedule